Technology News

Ubisoft Forward: what time is it and where to see the event where Far Cry 6 and Watch Dogs Legion will announce


Ubisoft broadcast this Sunday at 16:00 hours in Argentina your online event Ubisoft Forward to publicize the news that is coming in the field of video games.

The main dishes will be Far Cry 6, which this week was confirmed with the participation of Giancarlo Esposito (Gus Fring from Breaking Bad) and Watch Dogs Legion, sequel to the saga of the French developer.

Ubisoft Forward can be seen from the official channels of Ubisoft, at 4 in the afternoon Argentine time:

Hours in other countries

  • Mexico / Colombia / Ecuador / Peru / Panama: 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile / Bolivia / Venezuela: 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina / Paraguay / Uruguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • United States: 3:00 p.m. (ET Zone) / 12:00 p.m. (PT Zone)
  • Spain: 23: 00hs

The line-up of games, with a gift: Watch Dogs 2 free for PC

Ubisoft Forward broadcast to begin with news and game content like Trackmania, Ghost Recon Breakpoint, Just Dance 2020, The Division 2 and more updates for ongoing Ubisoft games.

Then comes the main course, with the main program for the details of Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape and some surprises, in addition to Far Cry 6.

In addition, as the French company explained a few days ago, will give away Watch Dogs 2 for PC.

To obtain it you will have to login to Uplay account and then respond a trivia.

READ MORE  Xiaomi wireless headsets arrive in Portugal soon with irresistible price
 

Search Millions Of Tech Jobs Now Free

 

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It